Kattaikkuttu Sangam
Transforming Culture
Transforming Lives


The Sangam is a non-profit, registered society governed by an Executive Board. The Board is elected from among the General Body, constituting all members of the organization, for a period of three years. All important policy decisions have to be approved by the Executive Board, if necessary after consulting and/or getting the approval of the General Body. T. Rangasami (musician) is the current President of the Sangam, K. Jalanathan (actor) is the Vice-president, A. Kailasam (actor) is the Secretary, T.P. Durai (actor) the Deputy secretary and M. Shanmugam (actor) the Treasurer. In addition to these position holders, the executive Board has eight ordinary members.

Management: The Executive Board is supported by an Executive Director, Facilitator and Institutional Manager, who are appointed by the Board. They look after the day-to-day affairs of the organization together with a dedicated office staff.



© 2011 Kattaikkuttu Sangam & Kalai Manram        Design: De Ruimte Ontwerpers      Powered by Inceptum Technologies

Best viewed with Internet Explorer 8+ or Firefox 3.6+ with a resolution of 1024 x 768 and above